Contactar

Nuestra sede central está situada en:

 

Parque Empresarial PUERTA NORTE

Calle J, Ctra. N-330, salida 509

50820 Zaragoza (España)

Tel. (0034) 902 365 393 - (0034) 976 348 282

Fax: (0034) 976 314 302

 

GPS: 41°43'54.0"N      0°50'51.0" W

 

marketing@cualimetal.com

www.cualimetal.com



Ver mapa más grande

  

Otras direcciones de contacto:      


EUROPA
  Alemania marketing@qualimetal.de
  España marketing@cualimetal.com
  Francia marketing@qualimetal.fr
  Italia marketing@qualimetal.it
  Polonia marketing@qualimetal.pl
  Portugal marketing@cualimetal.pt
  Reino Unido marketing@qualimetal.co.uk
  Rumanía marketing@qualimetal.ro
  Otros europe@cualimetal.com



SUDAMÉRICA
  Brasil brasil@cualimetal.com
  Chile chile@cualimetal.com
  Colombia colombia@cualimetal.com
  Paraguay paraguay@cualimetal.com
  Perú peru@cualimetal.com
  Uruguay uruguay@cualimetal.com
  Venezuela venezuela@cualimetal.com
  Otros sudamerica@cualimetal.com



CENTROAMÉRICA Y NORTEAMÉRICA
  Costa Rica
costarica@cualimetal.com
  México mexico@cualimetal.com
  Nicaragua nicaragua@cualimetal.com
  Panamá panama@cualimetal.com
  USA usa@cualimetal.com
  Otros cynamerica@cualimetal.com



ÁFRICA
  Angola angola@cualimetal.com
  Argelia algerie@cualimetal.com
  Guinea Ec. guineaecuatorial@cualimetal.com
  Marruecos maroc@cualimetal.com
  Otros africa@cualimetal.com



RESTO DEL MUNDO
  Otros export@cualimetal.com