Contact

Our headquarters are in::

 

Parque Empresarial PUERTA NORTE

Calle J, Ctra. N-330, salida 509

50820 Saragossa (Spain)

Tel. (0034) 976 348 282 - Fax: (0034) 976 314 302

 

GPS: 41°43'54.0"N      0°50'51.0" W

 

export@cualimetal.com

www.cualimetal.com



Full size

Worldwide contacts:      


EUROPE
  Germany marketing@cualimetal.de
  Spain marketing@cualimetal.com
  France marketing@cualimetal.fr
  Italy marketing@cualimetal.it
  Polond marketing@cualimetal.pl
  Portugal marketing@cualimetal.pt
  United Kingdom
marketing@cualimetal.co.uk
  Romania marketing@cualimetal.ro
  Others europe@cualimetal.com



SOUTH AMERICA
  Brasil brasil@cualimetal.com
  Chile chile@cualimetal.com
  Colombia colombia@cualimetal.com
  Paraguay paraguay@cualimetal.com
  Peru peru@cualimetal.com
  Uruguay uruguay@cualimetal.com
  Venezuela venezuela@cualimetal.com
  Otthers sudamerica@cualimetal.com



CENTRAL AMERICA AND NORTH AMERICA
  Mexico mexico@cualimetal.com
  Panama panama@cualimetal.com
  USA usa@cualimetal.com
  Others cynamerica@cualimetal.com



AFRICA
  Angola angola@cualimetal.com
  Algeria algerie@cualimetal.com
  Eq. Guinea
guineaecuatorial@cualimetal.com
  Morocco maroc@cualimetal.com
  Senegal senegal@cualimetal.com
  Others africa@cualimetal.com



REST OF THE WORLD
  Others export@cualimetal.com
Information and quotes
(c21)
(c28)
(c22)
(c23)
(c24)
(c25)
(c26)
(c27)
(c31 = valor seleccionado)
(c34)